Veilcaste – Precipice CD


1) Asunder Skies
2) Dust & Bone
3) Drag Me Down
4) For Us
5) Relapse In Reason
6) A Gasp Of Air
7) Empty Hell


$ 10.00

In stock

SKU: WBR027CD Category:

Wise Blood presents the new album from Indianapolis gloomlords Veilcaste, entitled “Precipice.” Formed in the winter of 2010, Veilcaste has been one of the heaviest bands in the American Midwest for over a decade. The album’s world-ending intensity will crush fans of emotive sludge (Yob, Neurosis), fuzzy doom (Electric Wizard, Windhand), and even death/gloom like Mother of Graves and Tiamat. Out February 10th on CD and Vinyl.

Jewel-Case CD with full-color Disc Art. 6-Panel Insert with Lyrics. Featuring vibrant cover art from SoloMacello.

Weight 0.35 lbs