Ardent Nova – Ardent Nova LP


1) Intro
2) Rise From the Ashes
3) Pagan Thunder
4) Stronger Than Time
5) Sound the Horns
6) Chieftain
7) In Darkest Ages
8) Ardent Nova
9) Eternal Liberty

$ 25.00

SKU: WBR028LP Category:


12″ LP on 180g heavy vinyl. Limited to 200 copies: 100 x Solar Orange & 100 x Classic Black. Comes with a full-color 2-sided insert. SHIPPING: Expected to ship in mid-late April 2023.

Wise Blood presents the self-titled debut album from melodic death thrashers ARDENT NOVA. This project from Mike Pardi (Empty Throne, ex-Draconis) is a gauntlet of rousing riffs that will beckon fans of Nite, Amon Amarth, Majesties, and Bathory’s viking era to battle. Originally formed as Pagan Thunder 22 years ago, a dream inspired Pardi to change his project’s name to Ardent Nova. The result is a thrilling hybrid of black thrash, traditional metal, melodeath, and Valhallan violence. It’s a rampage through the middle ages that balances menace with melody and majesty.

Weight 1.00 lbs