Vicious Blade / Blasted Heath / The Gauntlet / Bastard Cröss – Faster Than the Devil 2 – CD


1. Vicious Blade – Scorched
2. Vicious Blade – Martyr
3. Vicious Blade – Venom & Grit
4. Blasted Heath – Refuse to Die
5. Blasted Heath – There are Four Lights
6. Blasted Heath – Spiraling (Crossing the Event Horizon)
7. The Gauntlet – The Labyrinth
8. The Gauntlet – Screaming Steel
9. The Gauntlet – Rest in Fire
10. Bastard Cröss – Nocturnal Ecstasy
11. Bastard Cröss – Whores and Exes
12. Bastard Cröss – Beasts of the Night

$ 11.00

Out of stock

SKU: WBR034CD Category:

In 2022, Wise Blood celebrated fast and filthy heavy metal with a four-band split called Faster Than the Fucking Devil. With the intention of turning that split into an annual series, Faster Than the Devil 2 is a savage sequel featuring music from four more of the underground’s nastiest thrashers.

Jewel Case CDs with a stunning full-color insert. Professionally replicated.

Weight 0.35 lbs

Bastard Cröss, Blasted Heath, The Gauntlet, Vicious Blade